Screen Shot 2020-10-20 at 3.54.46 PM.png


United Women's Soccer

USA – Second Division
USASA – Affiliate
Teams – 40
2019 Champion – LA Galaxy
2018 Champion – Inferno Rush
2017 Champion – Grand Rapids FC
2016 Champion – San Clarita Heat

United Women’s Soccer League

The United Women’s Soccer League consists of 40 teams playing in four conferences.

The league’s 10 game regular season climaxes with the four conference champions meeting in a national championship tournament.

The league is NCAA / NAIA compliant and operates from May thru July.

Midwest Division

Corktown AFC, AFC Ann Arbor, Detroit City FC, Indiana Union, Steel City FC, Lansing United, Midwest United, Muskegon Risers, MSC Peoria.

Western Division

Santa Carita Heat, Real Salt Lake Women, Southern California Crush, Colorado Pride, LA Galaxy, and Calgary Foothills.

Eastern Division

New England Mutiny, Long Island Rough Riders, New York Surf, New Jersey Copa FC, Lancaster Inferno, Western New York Flash, Rochester Lancers, Connecticut Fusion, and Worcester Smiles.

Southwestern Division

Temple Bat County FC, Dallas International FC, FC Austin Elite, San Antonio Athenians

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© 2020 by Corktown AFC. All Rights Reserved.
Corktown AFC  1680 Michigan   Avenue  Detroit, MI  48216
313 274 8500

Join Our Newsletter